skip to Main Content

BBC AGM 2015 minutes

Bideford Bay Creatives AGM Oct 6th 2015 Minutes Apologies: Clive Simpson, Duncan Hopkins, Stuart Stickler, Shirley Stickler, Sarah Gallifent, Miranda Clark, Louise Grainger, Tess Robinson-Lane, Councillor Langmead M, Jennie Lamb, Rose Arno, Bryony Joy Chave-Cox, Sue Giblett, Amanda McCormack, Gigha…

Read more

Public Art in Culture Show featuring Dave Green

Dave Green's Photomosaic sits in Jubilee Square, Bideford filling a 12x5 foot ugly blank peeling window. This artwork was conceived 6 months prior to the installation, and submitted to Bideford Bay Creatives for inclusion in their Culture Show 2015. Once…

Read more

New website online

Bideford Bay Creatives' website has now been updated, to reflect and promote all the exciting projects and events happening in 2015. It has been designed with a focus on technological change, simplicity and expansion. Design and web admin by Duncan…

Read more
Back To Top